As soon as this message is received, users try to find themselves by clicking on the link. Let us tell you that when you click on this link, you have to enter your Facebook ID and password. Actually, by visiting this link you will not get any of your videos, but it is a way for hackers to get your Facebook account details and then you can get your contact information and then bank details. You don’t even say that. You can see that a message from your account may have been sent to your other Facebook friends. Before clicking on any URL, check whether it starts with HTTPS or HTTP. If not then this link is probably fake.
Tech News Desk – There will be very few of us who do not use social media in our smartphones. When it comes to social media platforms, Facebook is one of the most used platforms. If you are also a Facebook user then be careful because with a small mistake you can lose all your money. Do not reply to this message on Facebook, otherwise you may have to pay a price. Recently, a scam is very active, in which you are being sent a dangerous message on Facebook messaging application Facebook Messenger. In recent days, many users have been receiving a message from their own Facebook friends on Facebook Messenger with a link and text that read ‘Are you in this video? Let me tell you – this message is actually a very dangerous scam.